Office and Branches:


Main Office:

1st and 2nd FLoor F & C Building
2110 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Pasay City, 1300 Philippines
TEL No. 0632 834-7932
Fax no. 063 834-7255
Email: recruitment@unitedglobal.com.ph

Urdaneta Branch:

23 Provincial Road Barangay Bayaoas
Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
2428 Philippines
TEL No. 075 696-1011
Fax No. 075 568-3688
Email: urdaneta@unitedglobal.com.ph

Cebu Branch:

Rm. 258 CDC Bldg. OsmeƱa Boulevard,
Cebu City, Cebu,
6000 Philippines
TEL No. 032 262-6030
Mobile No.: 063 0920 5039 418
Email: cebu@unitedglobal.com.ph


Contacts

Main Office Telephone | Fax | Extension No.Email Address
(+632) 834-7248
(+632) 834 7932
(+632) 238-5818
(+632) 834-7255 (FAX)
Management      : Ext 201 & 202Management        : bethcorral@unitedglobal.com.ph
Administration   : Ext 206Administration     : administration@unitedglobal.com.ph
Documentation  : Ext 205Documentation    : documentation@unitedglobal.com.ph
Accounting         : Ext 213Accounting           : accounting@unitedglobal.com.ph
Processing          : Ext 203Processing            : processing@unitedglobal.com.ph
Operation           : Ext 208Operation             : recruitment@unitedglobal.com.ph


Contact Form

Info Please fill out the form below to contact us. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Copyright © 2016 United Global Manpower Resources, Inc.